ABOUT US
The First Ever Interactive Horror & Suspense Theatre Company

Delusion: Lies Within

Saturday, October 25

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Saturday, Oct 25
Delusion: Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within

Sunday, October 26

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Sunday, Oct 26
Delusion: Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within

Wednesday, October 29

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Wednesday, Oct 29
Delusion: Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within

Thursday, October 30

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Thursday, Oct 30
Delusion: Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within

Friday, October 31

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Friday, Oct 31
Delusion: Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within

Saturday, November 01

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Saturday, Nov 01
Delusion: Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within

Sunday, November 02

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Sunday, Nov 02
Delusion: Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within

Thursday, November 06

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Thursday, Nov 06
Delusion: Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within

Friday, November 07

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Friday, Nov 07
Delusion: Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within

Saturday, November 08

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Saturday, Nov 08
Delusion: Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within

Sunday, November 09

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Sunday, Nov 09
Delusion: Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within

Thursday, November 13

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Thursday, Nov 13
Delusion: Lies Within
Los Angeles, CA

Delusion: Lies Within

Friday, November 14

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Friday, Nov 14
Delusion: Lies Within
Los Angeles, CA

Delusion: Lies Within

Saturday, November 15

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Saturday, Nov 15
Delusion: Lies Within
Los Angeles, CA