IAMX - SOLD OUT

Saturday, December 27

IAMX - SOLD OUT-img
Saturday, Dec 27
IAMX - SOLD OUT
Glendale, CA

Complex 2015 Annual Pass

Thursday, January 01

Complex 2015 Annual Pass-img
Thursday, Jan 01
Complex 2015 Annual Pass
Glendale, CA

Hustler Presents Pizza & Porn

Thursday, January 01

Hustler Presents Pizza & Porn-img
Thursday, Jan 01
Hustler Presents Pizza & Porn
Glendale, CA

Jucifer / Yiidhra / Pigeonwing

Friday, January 09

Jucifer / Yiidhra / Pigeonwing-img
Friday, Jan 09
Jucifer / Yiidhra / Pigeonwing
Glendale, CA

Cititrax Showcase

Saturday, January 17

Cititrax Showcase-img
Saturday, Jan 17
Cititrax Showcase
Glendale, CA

Double Vision Burlesque Show

Friday, January 30

Double Vision Burlesque Show-img
Friday, Jan 30
Double Vision Burlesque Show
Glendale, CA

1349 / ORIGIN / ABYSMAL DAWN

Saturday, February 14

1349 / ORIGIN / ABYSMAL DAWN-img
Saturday, Feb 14
1349 / ORIGIN / ABYSMAL DAWN
Glendale, CA

Absolute Body Control

Saturday, February 21

Absolute Body Control-img
Saturday, Feb 21
Absolute Body Control
Glendale, CA

Clan of Xymox

Saturday, March 21

Clan of Xymox-img
Saturday, Mar 21
Clan of Xymox
Glendale, CA

ROME

Friday, April 10

ROME-img
Friday, Apr 10
ROME
Glendale, CA

Crematorium

Saturday, April 18

Crematorium-img
Saturday, Apr 18
Crematorium
Glendale, CA