Courtney Love - Postponed

Tuesday, August 26

Courtney Love - Postponed-img
Tuesday, Aug 26
Courtney Love - Postponed
Honolulu, HI

AFTER PARTY

Fri, Sep 05 - Sat, Sep 06

AFTER PARTY-img
Fri, Sep 05 - Sat, Sep 06
AFTER PARTY
Honolulu, HI

Cut Copy

Tuesday, September 16

Cut Copy-img
Tuesday, Sep 16
Cut Copy
Honolulu, HI

Leon Russell

Thursday, September 18

Leon Russell-img
Thursday, Sep 18
Leon Russell
Honolulu, HI

Rusko

Friday, September 19

Rusko-img
Friday, Sep 19
Rusko
Honolulu, HI

Noi tinh yeu bat dau

Saturday, September 20

Noi tinh yeu bat dau-img
Saturday, Sep 20
Noi tinh yeu bat dau
Honolulu, HI

Summer Lovin w/ MS54 & MFSS

Friday, October 03

Summer Lovin w/ MS54 & MFSS-img
Friday, Oct 03
Summer Lovin w/ MS54 & MFSS
Honolulu, HI

Jim Jefferies

Thursday, October 09

Jim Jefferies-img
Thursday, Oct 09
Jim Jefferies
Honolulu, HI

Lil Jon

Thursday, October 09

Lil Jon-img
Thursday, Oct 09
Lil Jon
Honolulu, HI

Jim Jefferies

Friday, October 10

Jim Jefferies-img
Friday, Oct 10
Jim Jefferies
Honolulu, HI

Night Ranger

Saturday, October 11

Night Ranger-img
Saturday, Oct 11
Night Ranger
Honolulu, HI

Winger

Sunday, November 16

Winger-img
Sunday, Nov 16
Winger
Honolulu, HI

Peter Hook and The Light

Friday, November 28

Peter Hook and The Light-img
Friday, Nov 28
Peter Hook and The Light
Honolulu, HI

Thunder from Down Under

Thursday, December 04

Thunder from Down Under-img
Thursday, Dec 04
Thunder from Down Under
Honolulu, HI

Thunder from Down Under

Friday, December 05

Thunder from Down Under-img
Friday, Dec 05
Thunder from Down Under
Honolulu, HI