SLANDER

Friday, August 22

SLANDER-img
Friday, Aug 22
SLANDER
Los Angeles, CA

GET LOST AFTER PARTY

Saturday, August 23

GET LOST AFTER PARTY-img
Saturday, Aug 23
GET LOST AFTER PARTY
Los Angeles, CA

STAFFORD BROTHERS

Friday, August 29

STAFFORD BROTHERS-img
Friday, Aug 29
STAFFORD BROTHERS
Los Angeles, CA

BORGORE

Saturday, August 30

BORGORE-img
Saturday, Aug 30
BORGORE
Los Angeles, CA

EC TWINS

Sunday, August 31

EC TWINS-img
Sunday, Aug 31
EC TWINS
Los Angeles, CA

SPECIAL GUEST

Friday, September 05

SPECIAL GUEST-img
Friday, Sep 05
SPECIAL GUEST
Los Angeles, CA

SPECIAL GUEST

Saturday, September 06

SPECIAL GUEST-img
Saturday, Sep 06
SPECIAL GUEST
Los Angeles, CA

CARNAGE

Saturday, September 20

CARNAGE-img
Saturday, Sep 20
CARNAGE
Los Angeles, CA

TOMMY TRASH TOUR

Friday, October 24

TOMMY TRASH TOUR-img
Friday, Oct 24
TOMMY TRASH TOUR
Los Angeles, CA