Sublime with Rome

Saturday, November 29

Sublime with Rome-img
Saturday, Nov 29
Sublime with Rome
Honolulu, HI

Sublime with Rome

Sunday, November 30

Sublime with Rome-img
Sunday, Nov 30
Sublime with Rome
Honolulu, HI

Thunder from Down Under

Thursday, December 04

Thunder from Down Under-img
Thursday, Dec 04
Thunder from Down Under
Honolulu, HI

Thunder from Down Under

Friday, December 05

Thunder from Down Under-img
Friday, Dec 05
Thunder from Down Under
Honolulu, HI

Thunder from Down Under

Saturday, December 06

Thunder from Down Under-img
Saturday, Dec 06
Thunder from Down Under
Honolulu, HI

Portugal. The Man

Sunday, December 07

Portugal. The Man-img
Sunday, Dec 07
Portugal. The Man
Honolulu, HI

Ghostface Killah

Tuesday, December 09

Ghostface Killah-img
Tuesday, Dec 09
Ghostface Killah
Honolulu, HI

Action Bronson

Thursday, December 11

Action Bronson-img
Thursday, Dec 11
Action Bronson
Honolulu, HI

Morgan Page

Friday, December 12

Morgan Page-img
Friday, Dec 12
Morgan Page
Honolulu, HI

The Steppas

Saturday, December 13

The Steppas-img
Saturday, Dec 13
The Steppas
Honolulu, HI

Judah Friedlander Comedy Show

Sunday, December 14

Judah Friedlander Comedy Show-img
Sunday, Dec 14
Judah Friedlander Comedy Show
Honolulu, HI

Kid Ink

Friday, December 19

Kid Ink-img
Friday, Dec 19
Kid Ink
Honolulu, HI

Young the Giant

Saturday, December 20

Young the Giant-img
Saturday, Dec 20
Young the Giant
Honolulu, HI

Cosmic Gate

Friday, December 26

Cosmic Gate-img
Friday, Dec 26
Cosmic Gate
Honolulu, HI

ScHoolboy Q

Wednesday, December 31

ScHoolboy Q-img
Wednesday, Dec 31
ScHoolboy Q
Honolulu, HI