Tickets

Online tickets are currently unavailable for this event.

EVENT DETAILS

A Texas showcase of Texas size talent this will be and EPIC PARTY SEE YOU THERE

Rize Entertainment, Party KIDS unite and M.I.A.and KIKWEAR, ATLARGE bring you,
a journey through this endless universe of love and sounds. We bring you some of Texas' biggest talent along with some special out of town guests. This showcase will have something for everyone YOU WANNA DANCE? THEN LOOK NO FURTHER!

PRESALES $20
DOOR COST $30

*ANDROMEDA* 
midnight: DJ IRENE www.divadjirene.com : Los Angeles
http://www.facebook.com/DjIrene
https://twitter.com/djirene
https://soundcloud.com/djirene
11: Brandon Lee ~RealMusic Events~DU UNLT.~DBDB~KIKWEAR~(https://soundcloud.com/dj-brandon-lee-daricek)
10: Just George ~RIZE~QUADBEATS~FREQUENCY JUNKIES~(https://soundcloud.com/justgeorge)
9: JT SKYY ~Crunktronic Ent.~(https://soundcloud.com/jtskyy)
8: Thaddeus Flowers ~BlackFlowers Music~(https://soundcloud.com/djthaddeus)
7: Deepsex ~deepsexmusic~(https://soundcloud.com/deepsexmusic)
6: Notic ~TheCrew~(https://soundcloud.com/notic)
5: Beatfreak ~Crunktronic Ent.~(https://soundcloud.com/beatfreakmedia)
4: Zack Highwire ~Whiskey Pickle~(https://soundcloud.com/zack-highwire)
3:Brandon Thierry ~PANCAK3KR3W~(https://soundcloud.com/brandon-terrell-thierry)
2: Crias ~RealMusic Events~Rukus Tribe~O'Bleep~(https://soundcloud.com/dj-crias)
1: Dj Blaze ~DRK Ent.~Area512~(https://soundcloud.com/djblazetx)
12: DJ DJ Soul Confused AKA Horizon (https://soundcloud.com/confused-soul)

*THE BIG DIPPER*
1: Ragga Scum ~RIQ Yardrock~Congo Natty~Zulu Nation~MIA Texas~(https://soundcloud.com/ragga_scum)
12: Dj ProppaBear ~MIA~BASSBIN SAFARI~NOO MOON TRIBE~
11: Kit Likwid ~Quadbeat / MIA Texas~(https://soundcloud.com/djkitlikwid)
10: Angry Broads (https://soundcloud.com/angry-broads)
9: The Shortbus (https://soundcloud.com/da-shortbus)
8: DJ Sinistry ~PANDUH PRODUCTIONZ~RIZE~(https://soundcloud.com/dj-sinistry)
7: Faiel ~Murderland~(https://soundcloud.com/faiel)
6: Thor ~LovSpect Muzic~C8C~
5: Zombie Blonde ~ünkut~
4:Davizm ~Underworld~(https://soundcloud.com/davizm)
3: Baby Waffle ~RealMusic Events~
2: Stick
1: Nick Middleton ~RealMusic Events~(https://soundcloud.com/djnickmiddleton)
12:Nathaniel Red ~TeamKillEveryone~(https://soundcloud.com/nathanielred)

Sound By:
Bluntsworth 

Lasers & Lighting By:
Waveform Lasers

GOGO TALENT BY:
The Fire Vixens and The Fire Centurions

Your email has been sent

There was an error sending your message. Please verify the addresses and try again. Note: HTML is not allowed in the subject/message.

EVENT LOCATION

Directions

NUMBERS NIGHT CLUB

300 Westheimer Rd, Houston,TX, 77006


View 300 Westheimer Rd in a larger map

TALENT

Brandon Lee / ProppaBear / Fluffy / Kit Likwid / Thaddeus Flowers / and many many more TBA / DJ IRENE / RAGA SCUM / dj blaze / Nathaniel Red / Stik / notic