The Phoebe Hunt Show

Sat, Jun 07 - Sat, Dec 20

The Phoebe Hunt Show-img
Sat, Jun 07 - Sat, Dec 20
The Phoebe Hunt Show
Austin, TX

2014-15 Season Tickets

Thursday, September 11

2014-15 Season Tickets-img
Thursday, Sep 11
2014-15 Season Tickets
Modesto, CA

Fear City Haunted House

Sat, Sep 13 - Sat, Nov 01

Fear City Haunted House-img
Sat, Sep 13 - Sat, Nov 01
Fear City Haunted House
Morton Grove, IL

Prospect Theater Donation

Sat, Sep 13 - Wed, Dec 31

Prospect Theater Donation-img
Sat, Sep 13 - Wed, Dec 31
Prospect Theater Donation
Modesto, CA

Reader's Theater Project

Monday, September 15

Reader's Theater Project-img
Monday, Sep 15
Reader's Theater Project
Modesto, CA

ScreamWorld

Fri, Sep 19 - Sat, Nov 01

ScreamWorld-img
Fri, Sep 19 - Sat, Nov 01
ScreamWorld
Houston, TX

Beyond the Mirror

Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Nov 02

Beyond the Mirror-img
Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Nov 02
Beyond the Mirror
Fullerton, CA

Frightmare & House of Darkness

Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Nov 01

Frightmare & House of Darkness-img
Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Nov 01
Frightmare & House of Darkness
Westminster, CO

Talladega Frights Haunted Attr

Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Nov 02

Talladega Frights Haunted Attr-img
Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Nov 02
Talladega Frights Haunted Attr
Bakersfield, CA

Terror Nights Haunted House

Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Nov 02

Terror Nights Haunted House-img
Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Nov 02
Terror Nights Haunted House
Tyler, TX

Haunted Montrose

Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Nov 01

Haunted Montrose-img
Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Nov 01
Haunted Montrose
Montrose, GA

Woods of Terror

Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Nov 08

Woods of Terror-img
Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Nov 08
Woods of Terror
Greensboro, NC

The Slaughterhouse 2014

Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Nov 01

The Slaughterhouse 2014-img
Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Nov 01
The Slaughterhouse 2014
Tucson, AZ

Terror on the Fox

Sat, Sep 27 - Sat, Nov 01

Terror on the Fox-img
Sat, Sep 27 - Sat, Nov 01
Terror on the Fox
Green Bay, WI

Museum Of Fear 2014

Sat, Sep 27 - Sat, Nov 01

Museum Of Fear 2014-img
Sat, Sep 27 - Sat, Nov 01
Museum Of Fear 2014
Lafayette, LA