COSMIC GATE

Saturday, December 20

COSMIC GATE-img
Saturday, Dec 20
COSMIC GATE
Los Angeles, CA

SHOWTEK

Friday, December 26

SHOWTEK-img
Friday, Dec 26
SHOWTEK
Los Angeles, CA

DADA LIFE

Saturday, December 27

DADA LIFE-img
Saturday, Dec 27
DADA LIFE
Los Angeles, CA

A-TRAK

Sunday, December 28

A-TRAK-img
Sunday, Dec 28
A-TRAK
Los Angeles, CA

ZEDD

Monday, December 29

ZEDD-img
Monday, Dec 29
ZEDD
Los Angeles, CA

DJ SNAKE

Wednesday, December 31

DJ SNAKE-img
Wednesday, Dec 31
DJ SNAKE
Los Angeles, CA

BENNY BENASSI

Saturday, January 03

BENNY BENASSI-img
Saturday, Jan 03
BENNY BENASSI
Los Angeles, CA

SLANDER

Friday, January 09

SLANDER-img
Friday, Jan 09
SLANDER
Los Angeles, CA

THE BLOODY BEETROOTS - DJ SET

Friday, January 23

THE BLOODY BEETROOTS - DJ SET-img
Friday, Jan 23
THE BLOODY BEETROOTS - DJ SET
Los Angeles, CA

DANNY AVILA

Saturday, January 24

DANNY AVILA-img
Saturday, Jan 24
DANNY AVILA
Los Angeles, CA