Sci+Tec presents Dubfire

Saturday, November 22

Sci+Tec presents Dubfire-img
Saturday, Nov 22
Sci+Tec presents Dubfire
Los Angeles, CA

CHAOS - Pre Thanksgiving Bash

Sunday, November 23

CHAOS - Pre Thanksgiving Bash-img
Sunday, Nov 23
CHAOS - Pre Thanksgiving Bash
Los Angeles, CA

Arty

Wednesday, November 26

Arty-img
Wednesday, Nov 26
Arty
Los Angeles, CA

Bassrush presents Andy C.

Thursday, November 27

Bassrush presents Andy C.-img
Thursday, Nov 27
Bassrush presents Andy C.
Los Angeles, CA

Rebecca & Fiona

Friday, November 28

Rebecca & Fiona-img
Friday, Nov 28
Rebecca & Fiona
Los Angeles, CA

Joseph Capriati & Carlo Lio

Saturday, November 29

Joseph Capriati & Carlo Lio-img
Saturday, Nov 29
Joseph Capriati & Carlo Lio
Los Angeles, CA

Rave of Thrones

Wednesday, December 03

Rave of Thrones-img
Wednesday, Dec 03
Rave of Thrones
Los Angeles, CA

Spark of Love

Thursday, December 04

Spark of Love-img
Thursday, Dec 04
Spark of Love
Los Angeles, CA

Groove Radio's Holiday Groove

Thursday, December 04

Groove Radio's Holiday Groove-img
Thursday, Dec 04
Groove Radio's Holiday Groove
Los Angeles, CA

Late Night Alumni & Heatbeat

Friday, December 05

Late Night Alumni & Heatbeat-img
Friday, Dec 05
Late Night Alumni & Heatbeat
Los Angeles, CA

Inception ft. Sasha

Saturday, December 06

Inception ft. Sasha-img
Saturday, Dec 06
Inception ft. Sasha
Los Angeles, CA

Simon Patterson + Sean Tyas

Friday, December 12

Simon Patterson + Sean Tyas-img
Friday, Dec 12
Simon Patterson + Sean Tyas
Los Angeles, CA

Justin Martin & Jimmy Edgar

Saturday, December 13

Justin Martin & Jimmy Edgar-img
Saturday, Dec 13
Justin Martin & Jimmy Edgar
Los Angeles, CA

Headhunterz

Thursday, December 18

Headhunterz-img
Thursday, Dec 18
Headhunterz
Los Angeles, CA

Awakening

Friday, December 19

Awakening-img
Friday, Dec 19
Awakening
Los Angeles, CA