#HashTagTour Live In Las Vegas

Saturday, October 25

#HashTagTour Live In Las Vegas-img
Saturday, Oct 25
#HashTagTour Live In Las Vegas
North Las Vegas, NV

The FunHouse FreakShow

Saturday, October 25

The FunHouse FreakShow-img
Saturday, Oct 25
The FunHouse FreakShow
Las Vegas, NV

Super8 & Tab Unified Tour

Saturday, November 01

Super8 & Tab Unified Tour-img
Saturday, Nov 01
Super8 & Tab Unified Tour
Reno, NV

Papadosio

Thursday, November 13

Papadosio-img
Thursday, Nov 13
Papadosio
Knoxville, TN

Sin City Rock Pre Awards Party

Saturday, November 22

Sin City Rock Pre Awards Party-img
Saturday, Nov 22
Sin City Rock Pre Awards Party
Las Vegas, NV

Majestic As FaK Tour

Wednesday, November 26

Majestic As FaK Tour-img
Wednesday, Nov 26
Majestic As FaK Tour
Knoxville, TN

EOTO w/ Prisms and Lasers

Saturday, December 06

EOTO w/ Prisms and Lasers-img
Saturday, Dec 06
EOTO w/ Prisms and Lasers
Reno, NV