ABOUT US
www.theloftlansing.com

The Eleventh Hour

Tuesday, January 27

The Eleventh Hour-img
Tuesday, Jan 27
The Eleventh Hour
Lansing, MI

Homegrown Throwdown Week 3

Friday, January 30

Homegrown Throwdown Week 3-img
Friday, Jan 30
Homegrown Throwdown Week 3
Lansing, MI

Know Lyfe

Saturday, January 31

Know Lyfe-img
Saturday, Jan 31
Know Lyfe
Lansing, MI

The Upper Room: Our Identity

Tuesday, February 03

The Upper Room: Our Identity-img
Tuesday, Feb 03
The Upper Room: Our Identity
Lansing, MI

Homegrown Throwdown Week 4

Friday, February 06

Homegrown Throwdown Week 4-img
Friday, Feb 06
Homegrown Throwdown Week 4
Lansing, MI

The Main Squeeze

Saturday, February 07

The Main Squeeze-img
Saturday, Feb 07
The Main Squeeze
Lansing, MI

The Upper Room: Forgiveness

Tuesday, February 10

The Upper Room: Forgiveness-img
Tuesday, Feb 10
The Upper Room: Forgiveness
Lansing, MI

Entransient ($1 Show)

Thursday, February 12

Entransient ($1 Show)-img
Thursday, Feb 12
Entransient ($1 Show)
Lansing, MI

ProJect Aspect/Unlimited Gravity

Friday, February 13

ProJect Aspect/Unlimited Gravity-img
Friday, Feb 13
ProJect Aspect/Unlimited Gravity
Lansing, MI

Chocolate Ha Ha Comedy Show

Sunday, February 15

Chocolate Ha Ha Comedy Show-img
Sunday, Feb 15
Chocolate Ha Ha Comedy Show
Lansing, MI

The Upper Room: Who is God?

Tuesday, February 17

The Upper Room: Who is God?-img
Tuesday, Feb 17
The Upper Room: Who is God?
Lansing, MI

CITIZUN

Thursday, February 19

CITIZUN-img
Thursday, Feb 19
CITIZUN
Lansing, MI

A Night Under Covers

Saturday, February 21

A Night Under Covers-img
Saturday, Feb 21
A Night Under Covers
Lansing, MI

Flint Eastwood/Lights & Caves

Friday, February 27

Flint Eastwood/Lights & Caves-img
Friday, Feb 27
Flint Eastwood/Lights & Caves
Lansing, MI

Hitman + DJ Klaverflav

Saturday, February 28

Hitman + DJ Klaverflav-img
Saturday, Feb 28
Hitman + DJ Klaverflav
Lansing, MI