Infected Mushroom Live, Neelix

Saturday, December 20

Infected Mushroom Live, Neelix-img
Saturday, Dec 20
Infected Mushroom Live, Neelix
Hollywood, CA

Don Diablo, Third Party

Friday, December 26

Don Diablo, Third Party-img
Friday, Dec 26
Don Diablo, Third Party
Hollywood, CA

Nadia Ali, Mike Air, DJ Ideal

Saturday, December 27

Nadia Ali, Mike Air, DJ Ideal-img
Saturday, Dec 27
Nadia Ali, Mike Air, DJ Ideal
Hollywood, CA

Fedde Le Grand

Sunday, December 28

Fedde Le Grand-img
Sunday, Dec 28
Fedde Le Grand
Hollywood, CA

Avalon - Pre New Years Eve 19+

Monday, December 29

Avalon - Pre New Years Eve 19+-img
Monday, Dec 29
Avalon - Pre New Years Eve 19+
Hollywood, CA

Pre New Eve Grand Finale Avalo

Monday, December 29

Pre New Eve Grand Finale Avalo-img
Monday, Dec 29
Pre New Eve Grand Finale Avalo
Hollywood, CA

BLASTERJAXX, D.O.D.

Wednesday, December 31

BLASTERJAXX, D.O.D.-img
Wednesday, Dec 31
BLASTERJAXX, D.O.D.
Hollywood, CA

Junior Sanchez vs Todd Terry

Friday, January 02

Junior Sanchez vs Todd Terry-img
Friday, Jan 02
Junior Sanchez vs Todd Terry
Hollywood, CA

Super 8 & Tab Vs Kyau & Albert

Saturday, January 03

Super 8 & Tab Vs Kyau & Albert-img
Saturday, Jan 03
Super 8 & Tab Vs Kyau & Albert
Hollywood, CA

Trippy Turtle, Pomo, Promnite

Friday, January 09

Trippy Turtle, Pomo, Promnite-img
Friday, Jan 09
Trippy Turtle, Pomo, Promnite
Hollywood, CA

Roger Sanchez Vs S Man

Saturday, January 10

Roger Sanchez Vs S Man-img
Saturday, Jan 10
Roger Sanchez Vs S Man
Hollywood, CA

Waka Flocka / Victor Niglio

Friday, January 16

Waka Flocka / Victor Niglio-img
Friday, Jan 16
Waka Flocka / Victor Niglio
Hollywood, CA

Chris Lake, Wax Motif

Saturday, January 17

Chris Lake, Wax Motif-img
Saturday, Jan 17
Chris Lake, Wax Motif
Hollywood, CA

Fehrplay, Lazy Rich, Eekkoo

Friday, January 23

Fehrplay, Lazy Rich, Eekkoo-img
Friday, Jan 23
Fehrplay, Lazy Rich, Eekkoo
Hollywood, CA

Sidney Samson

Saturday, January 24

Sidney Samson-img
Saturday, Jan 24
Sidney Samson
Hollywood, CA