VGL VIP - Bethlehem, PA

Saturday, November 22

VGL VIP - Bethlehem, PA-img
Saturday, Nov 22
VGL VIP - Bethlehem, PA
Bethlehem, PA

VGL VIP - Sao Paulo, Brazil

Sunday, December 07

VGL VIP - Sao Paulo, Brazil-img
Sunday, Dec 07
VGL VIP - Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, SP

VGL VIP - Lorain, OH

Friday, January 30

VGL VIP - Lorain, OH-img
Friday, Jan 30
VGL VIP - Lorain, OH
Lorain, OH

VGL VIP - New York City, NY

Saturday, January 31

VGL VIP - New York City, NY-img
Saturday, Jan 31
VGL VIP - New York City, NY
New York, NY

VGL VIP - Edmonton, AB, Canada

Saturday, February 28

VGL VIP - Edmonton, AB, Canada-img
Saturday, Feb 28
VGL VIP - Edmonton, AB, Canada
Edmonton, AB

VGL VIP - Calgary, AB, Canada

Sunday, March 01

VGL VIP - Calgary, AB, Canada-img
Sunday, Mar 01
VGL VIP - Calgary, AB, Canada
Calgary, AB

VGL VIP - Montreal, QC, Canada

Friday, March 06

VGL VIP - Montreal, QC, Canada-img
Friday, Mar 06
VGL VIP - Montreal, QC, Canada
Montreal, QC

VGL VIP - Toronto, ON, Canada

Saturday, March 07

VGL VIP - Toronto, ON, Canada-img
Saturday, Mar 07
VGL VIP - Toronto, ON, Canada
Toronto, ON

VGL VIP - Ottawa, ON, Canada

Sunday, March 08

VGL VIP - Ottawa, ON, Canada-img
Sunday, Mar 08
VGL VIP - Ottawa, ON, Canada
Ottawa, ON

VGL VIP - Halifax, NS, Canada

Tuesday, March 10

VGL VIP - Halifax, NS, Canada-img
Tuesday, Mar 10
VGL VIP - Halifax, NS, Canada
Halifax, NS

VGL VIP - Halifax, NS, Canada

Wednesday, March 11

VGL VIP - Halifax, NS, Canada-img
Wednesday, Mar 11
VGL VIP - Halifax, NS, Canada
Halifax, NS

VGL VIP - Halifax, NS, Canada

Thursday, March 12

VGL VIP - Halifax, NS, Canada-img
Thursday, Mar 12
VGL VIP - Halifax, NS, Canada
Halifax, NS

VGL VIP - Muncie, Indiana

Thursday, March 19

VGL VIP - Muncie, Indiana-img
Thursday, Mar 19
VGL VIP - Muncie, Indiana
Muncie, IN

VGL VIP - Munich, Germany

Saturday, March 21

VGL VIP - Munich, Germany-img
Saturday, Mar 21
VGL VIP - Munich, Germany

VGL VIP - Birmingham, UK

Thursday, March 26

VGL VIP - Birmingham, UK-img
Thursday, Mar 26
VGL VIP - Birmingham, UK