2014-15 Season Tickets

Thursday, September 11

2014-15 Season Tickets-img
Thursday, Sep 11
2014-15 Season Tickets
Modesto, CA

Reader's Theater Project

Monday, September 15

Reader's Theater Project-img
Monday, Sep 15
Reader's Theater Project
Modesto, CA

Beyond the Mirror

Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Nov 02

Beyond the Mirror-img
Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Nov 02
Beyond the Mirror
Fullerton, CA

Talladega Frights Haunted Attr

Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Nov 02

Talladega Frights Haunted Attr-img
Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Nov 02
Talladega Frights Haunted Attr
Bakersfield, CA

ZOMBIE ESCAPE

Friday, October 03

ZOMBIE ESCAPE-img
Friday, Oct 03
ZOMBIE ESCAPE
Bellflower, CA

Festival

Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 02

Festival-img
Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 02
Festival
Los Angeles, CA

Heartstoppers 10/30

Thursday, October 30

Heartstoppers 10/30-img
Thursday, Oct 30
Heartstoppers 10/30
Rancho Cordova, CA

The Resurrection at The Colony

Thursday, October 30

The Resurrection at The Colony-img
Thursday, Oct 30
The Resurrection at The Colony
los angeles, CA

Fright Fest

Thursday, October 30

Fright Fest-img
Thursday, Oct 30
Fright Fest
Daly City, CA

REDEMPTION XI

Thursday, October 30

REDEMPTION XI-img
Thursday, Oct 30
REDEMPTION XI

THE HEIST OF THE LIVING DEAD

Thursday, October 30

THE HEIST OF THE LIVING DEAD-img
Thursday, Oct 30
THE HEIST OF THE LIVING DEAD
LOS ANGELES, CA

sonidero

Friday, October 31

sonidero-img
Friday, Oct 31
sonidero
Hawthorne, CA

SAN FRAN. - ONO PACKAGE DOTD

Friday, October 31

SAN FRAN. - ONO PACKAGE DOTD-img
Friday, Oct 31
SAN FRAN. - ONO PACKAGE DOTD
Los Angeles, CA

The Summoning

Friday, October 31

The Summoning-img
Friday, Oct 31
The Summoning

Brotha Lynch Hung Halloween LA

Friday, October 31

Brotha Lynch Hung Halloween LA-img
Friday, Oct 31
Brotha Lynch Hung Halloween LA
West Hollywood, CA